Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree11Likes
    Global Posts
    102 Global Posts
    I'd to see the following apps implemented:

1. Shutterfly app like the one for the iPad --OR-- Shutterfly integration into the Photo/Video app via Synergy.

2. Netflix (I'm probably the 1st to suggest this).

I'll be suggesting the same to both Shutterfly and Netflix, too.
    Oh yeah, you are the first one to suggest a Netflix app. No one else ever thought of that one.
    Shutterfly, Flickr, Picasa, and the list goes on integrating these services directly into the webOS using Synergy.

I think it is a great idea and yes what happened to HP's Synergy Gurus who started the ball rolling???

Actually, Synergy of data needs to be in everything webOS and provide Video Synergy (Netflix, Hulu, CBS, etc) and Music Synergy (Amazon, Pandora, etc).

I'm not a programmer or expert when it comes to 1 and 0, but I can't be the only one who thinks this should happen. Maybe making Synergy for everything on webOS is too complicated and simply not possible. I can only dream, Sorli...
    bill2455 likes this.
    YOUversion bible please!! The GLO bible would be awesomesauce as well.
    I'd like to see a good note taking app, something similar to Microsoft ONE note.
    Quote Originally Posted by bill2455 View Post
    2. Netflix (I'm probably the 1st to suggest this).
    Uhmm, I really hope you were saying the latter part of this in jest. Didn't see a smiley or other form of showing sarcasm on the internet so I worry for you.
    I love physical keyboards... but there is two devices that would make me consider a slab, one is something running a full version of Open webOS. The other is an iPhone!!!! HA HA just kidding (about the iPhone that is)...
    Global Posts
    782 Global Posts
    SlingBox
    Some sort of App that allows for document editing where you can drag and drop and copy and paste with ease...google docs is not even coming close to cutting it when it comes to doc editing