Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Just thought I would share this with everyone.... I'm not a big Star Trek fan, but stumbled accross this app in Preware and thought it was cool.

I'm not too sure on the rules about posting links to apps in the beta catalog, but here it is...

Palm USA | Palm webOS Applications | Mobile apps that go further.
    I installed it...and it had an update today...adding a 'virtual' screen 'flip' cover. It's a fun little app.

So far, my favorite is that there are at least two, if not more, of Dr. McCoy saying, "Dammit Jim, I'm a doctor, not a ______!"

Classic.
    Sent from my slowly diminishing intellect

I'm just a soul who's intentions are good...oh Lord, please don't let me be misunderstood!

3.    #3  
    yeah, the last update made it much more user friendly. Can't tell you how many times I would meta-tap and open the keyboard without results.
    Are there plans to create a Tricorder app?
    Quote Originally Posted by fred1955 View Post
    I vote for a hand phasor app! -
    Palm m130 > Verizon Trēo 650 > Verizon Trēo 755p > Verizon Palm Prē Plus > TouchPad > Verizon Palm Prē 2
    ~ The Future's Just Not What it Used To Be ~
    I want a commbadge!
    I want a tribble...just keep the quadrotriticale away from it!
    Sent from my slowly diminishing intellect

I'm just a soul who's intentions are good...oh Lord, please don't let me be misunderstood!

Forget phasers, I want one of them food replicators. Now that'd be a selling point for the Pre.
    Global Posts
    318 Global Posts
    Maybe a Pre holodeck. I miss my PalmOs Tricoder.
    Quote Originally Posted by not-yet-pre View Post
    I vote for a hand phasor app! -
    Your wish will be granted ! Probably not in the next update which will have more characters and further work on making the sounds work more consistently, but probably the next one.

Quote Originally Posted by fred1955 View Post