Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1.    #1  
    After making a change to the calendar or tasks, I exit Classic completely, and then start it back up. I've found that if I don't do this, and Classic crashes, my changes are lost.
    My assumption is that the calendar & tasks databases are saved upon exiting Classic, and probably other databases.
    Could you add a menu item, like "save databases", so that I can avoid this exit/startup cycle that is quite slow?
  2. #2  
    Actually, if you just return to the Palm OS launcher screen it'll save your data in the calendar or tasks database.
  3. #3  
    Just as Dmitri said, after you enter some new data just tap Home button to return to the main launcher screen and your data will be saved.
    Follow us on Twitter

    Hang out with us on Facebook

    Stay Tuned with news and updates on our blog

Posting Permissions