Global Posts
    33 Global Posts
    I was an early installer of FlightView as a beta/free application. I want to spend the $$$ to install the paid version. AppCatalog will only offer to install free version. Have tried multiple combinations of uninstall, AppCatalog updates, reset options (short of deleting Pre profile). Multiple e-mails to FlightView support and AppCatalog support have gone unanswered in the past six weeks. Thanks in advance for any advice.
    What country are you in? Is flight view the only paid application you are unable to install?
    Global Posts
    33 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by pip smith View Post
    What country are you in? Is flight view the only paid application you are unable to install?
    Country is US; yes, FlightView is the only paid application I’ve not been able to install. Also, I’ve never attempted to hack or install anything homebrew-based; only plain vanilla webOS updates from Sprint. Thanks for the attention.
  4. ay
    Global Posts
    772 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by joe.s View Post
    I was an early installer of FlightView as a beta/free application. I want to spend the $$$ to install the paid version. AppCatalog will only offer to install free version. Have tried multiple combinations of uninstall, AppCatalog updates, reset options (short of deleting Pre profile). Multiple e-mails to FlightView support and AppCatalog support have gone unanswered in the past six weeks. Thanks in advance for any advice.