Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. HockeyPre's Avatar
    Posts
    63 Posts
    Global Posts
    93 Global Posts
       #1  
    Hey Pre Owners,


    Have you noticed on the Pre where - for instance you talk to someone (lets say) Monday through SMS Text and then you delete that conversation. Then maybe Wednesday you see them on Gchat. When you select there name through gchat buddy list and there window comes up for typing a message, its still on SMS Text. So you have to go up at the top right hand corner and change it to Gchat. Even though you selected there name in the buddy list for gchat?? I think that should be something Palm should look at. Let me know what you think people.

    **Sorry I posted this in the wrong forum I meant to put in WebOS Chat**
  2. HockeyPre's Avatar
    Posts
    63 Posts
    Global Posts
    93 Global Posts
       #2  
    nothing??

Posting Permissions