1.    #1  
    Why only a 7 day trial for Classic?

I set it up and did have a chance to move my memo's and a few programs. However I have not really had time to play with it aside from those.

I also wanted to see what the next patch will be like. Since it will expire already tomorrow I am stuck. I am just not sure I want to buy it just yet. I probably will but a 30 day trial would have been much better especially for a $30 program. If it was $20 I would just get it now probably.
    Systems Analyst by trade, Drummer by desire and Music Lover by birth. A self proclaimed Geek and gadget nut. ii

Did you know: The Pittsburgh Steelers have more championships than 21 other NFL teams combined!
    Pittsburgh Steelers-6 Time Super Bowl Champions!

Pittsburgh Penguins-3 Time Stanley Cup Champions!
    Quote Originally Posted by 1Paladin View Post

I set it up and did have a chance to move my memo's and a few programs. However I have not really had time to play with it aside from those.

I also wanted to see what the next patch will be like. Since it will expire already tomorrow I am stuck. I am just not sure I want to buy it just yet. I probably will but a 30 day trial would have been much better especially for a $30 program. If it was $20 I would just get it now probably.
    Just long enough for you to make sure it works, likely.
    Quote Originally Posted by 1Paladin View Post

that's way too much for that program and its not something i need that much if it was $10 i would maybe buy it but i have a hard time paying that much for something that is still in a beta stage
    I also feel like it's expensive for how much I'd be likely to use it. I only looked at it as a way to add some functionality I had on my Windows Mobile PDA, but I've basically decided to wait and watch the App store for the programs I need, rather than find something to work with Classic.
  5.    #5