1.    #1  
    I got my touchpad yesterday n I finally got preware installed (by the way THE BEST APP) and everytime I pick a theme it doesn't cover the whole screen like it used to in my pre, since I'm new to this is the something I need to do to get that wallpaper or theme to covet the whole is screen, so I wonder if even the tweaks work for this TP, thanx
    Last edited by Flip34; 10/22/2011 at 12:37 PM.
    The majority of the themes you'll find are for the pre, so the wallpapers are sized to fit that. You need to look for themes specifically for the touchpad.
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by Kitsunisan View Post
    The majority of the themes you'll find are for the pre, so the wallpapers are sized to fit that. You need to look for themes specifically for the touchpad.

how do I do that cuz I don't see a way were I can search themes for just the touchpad thanx
    Search 'touchpad'. Look for themes by Garret92c, he's got some great ones.
    I never keep the wallpapersfrom the themes anyhow. Do the prethemes work otherwise on the touchpad? I never thought to try them...
    Quote Originally Posted by joedisaster View Post
    I never keep the wallpapersfrom the themes anyhow. Do the prethemes work otherwise on the touchpad? I never thought to try them...
    Personally I wouldn't try it, but this is mainly because I don't think there is a default TouchPad theme to revert to if something gets borked and doesn't uninstall correctly.

If you know what you are doing you could always yank files from the doctor to get it back to stock.

I stick with garrets themes and a custom wallpaper from interfacelift (they have some awesome wallpaper images).
    I love physical keyboards... but there is two devices that would make me consider a slab, one is something running a full version of Open webOS. The other is an iPhone!!!! HA HA just kidding (about the iPhone that is)...
    I cannot seem to find his themes