Page 138 of 144 FirstFirst ... 3888128133134135136137138139140141142143 ... LastLast
Results 2,741 to 2,760 of 2869
    Quote Originally Posted by noco37 View Post
    There is a little part of me that will almost feel bad about cropping one of her images to size.

Is there a specific image you want?
    Thanks! No specific image in mind. She did very beautiful work, so if you see anything else, that would be great, too.

I'm not offended by all the dumb blonde jokes because I know I'm not dumb... and I also know that I'm not blonde. Dolly Parton
    Global Posts
    127 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by HelloNNNewman View Post
    See? This is why I'm stopping making stuff for newbies... it's a waste of time to do since they rarely come back after making a request.
    Well, I'll take 'em, with my thanks to both you and Noco. I'm an EMT, so these'll be great to use on my Pre while I'm on duty.
    Proud Pre Early Adopter
    My wallpapers
    Try my SteamPunk'd Theme!
    I would like more abstract art wallpapers. And by the I don't mean all computer generated art. Some real art would be great.

My Themes:CLICK HERE
    Quote Originally Posted by garavin View Post
    Well, I'll take 'em, with my thanks to both you and Noco. I'm an EMT, so these'll be great to use on my Pre while I'm on duty.
    Thanks garvin! If you are interested, I do have a boot screen available for EMT's also:

Attached Images Attached Images
    PayPal Make a donation and/or hit the Thanks button please
    My home page. >>>>>CMCS<<<<

Very nice looking warlord9159
    Quote Originally Posted by Daisys Mom View Post
    Thanks! No specific image in mind. She did very beautiful work, so if you see anything else, that would be great, too.
    Since there are so many great images from her, I decided to open a new thread for this. I just threw up 8 additional images there.

http://forums.precentral.net/showthread.php?p=2685116
    Quote Originally Posted by garavin View Post