1.    #1  
    Well I have been reading stuff about the pro for a few days now, reviews, youtube, features, and I really would like the unlocked GSM version of the phone. I currently have an Unlocked GSM Treo 650 that I really enjoy using. I go through T-Mobile pay as you go thing. I live in Idaho, with that said the only problem I have with the 650 is I cant get it on-line. Got the data plan (yes pay as you go data plan, $1 a day for unlimited data, text, e-mail) but nothing other then the text works. Tried for days reading forums (even the forums here, how I found this site) and such to fix it but nothing worked. My main concern is will I have better luck with the Pro? if not its not that big of a deal as most of you would be surprised to know that almost anywhere here in Idaho that has a population there is wi-fi. Because it has wi-fi built in I am not too worried about the wireless internet between population centers. Also another thing is the GPS, I am a delivery driver and as you can imagine address here in Idaho are very weird. Like one of my old address was 768 A East 170 North. They get even more complicated. So is the "turn by turn" GPS on the pro any good? I also like the 32gb expansion but only see a 16 gig card. I currently have the 16gig card in my 650 thanks to this site. Plenty of room for a phone. Another thing is that where I live T-Mobile is the only provider that I get service at my home, so how is the reception compared to the pro? Also during load times, (when they are filling up my truck) I like to watch movies, or tv shows on my 650, does the pro play video well? Anyways thanks in advanced if anyone could answer any or all of the questions I have.
    Now you've got me wondering where in Idaho you live. In Idaho there's lots of "gaps" in between population centers I'm from the Boise area originally. My Pro is on Sprint so I can't help you with a lot of your questions. I'm sure others with the GSM version will be able to help you.