Has anyone else had an issue with the Pro where when they do a soft reset, it seems to send out a bunch of older messages?

I don't know if these are messages that failed to send before... but I always click the red resend option after those.

Every time I do a soft reset, I get a bunch of people asking me what I am talking about because they get messages that were sent to them days ago. It's very annoying.