1.    #1  
    sorry I'm new to WM, so I'm surprised SPB, one company owns so many WM software. Originally I plan to buy spb backup, spb mobile shell, then I find spb diary and spb pocket plus are also interesting.

So my questions:

1) What is the different between spb mobile shell and spb pocket plus, which is better?

2)Spb diary is the best PIM?

3)Spb finance is the best one to sync with microsoft money?

Can someone help me on this? And what spb software are you using? thanks a million!
    Quote Originally Posted by treopq View Post
    sorry I'm new to WM, so I'm surprised SPB, one company owns so many WM software. Originally I plan to buy spb backup, spb mobile shell, then I find spb diary and spb pocket plus are also interesting.

So my questions:

1) What is the different between spb mobile shell and spb pocket plus, which is better?

2)Spb diary is the best PIM?

3)Spb finance is the best one to sync with microsoft money?

Can someone help me on this? And what spb software are you using? thanks a million!
    1) Spb mobile shell is intended to replace the today screen. It works best if you link it to the start button, so every time you press that button you get the full screen experience of mobile shell. It is touch/finger friendly and contains most functionality to operate the device. Mobile shell still contains the today plugin from previous versions, but it is disabled by default and almost not configurable.
    Pocket plus is a fully customizable today plugin, and some extra tools & tweaks for your device.
    2) I've switched between Spb Diary and SBSH PocketBreeze a few times, and also the free alternatives like MohairSofa Calendar+. SBSH PocketBreeze is fully customizable, Spb Diary is restricted in customization but has a much nicer gui. Try them both and compare...
    3) No experience with any soft other than Spb Finance in stand-alone mode.