1.    #1  
    ok i am very very very new to palm's and windows mobile! I just switched from a BB and i see the topics about how people change their home screen and its pretty cool i must say! Now im not sure how to do any of this at all! So my ? is can you link me to a guide on how to install and add different screens. Also can i tell you what i kinda want my today screen to look like and you all help me out program wise? i would prefer freeware......

I want some sorta weather thing on screen

something displaying the percentage of battery life not just the icon

google maps? just installed and useable(not sure if possible?)

and please anything you all wish to add and provide links like i said completly new,and no idea what to do or whats going on........

on a side note i was able to install the software onto my comp but when i plug y phone into comp it doesnt recognize it. charges but that is all???

windows vista 32bit is my os?
    Quote Originally Posted by sexymexy View Post
    ok i am very very very new to palm's and windows mobile! I just switched from a BB and i see the topics about how people change their home screen and its pretty cool i must say! Now im not sure how to do any of this at all! So my ? is can you link me to a guide on how to install and add different screens. Also can i tell you what i kinda want my today screen to look like and you all help me out program wise? i would prefer freeware......

I want some sorta weather thing on screen

something displaying the percentage of battery life not just the icon

google maps? just installed and useable(not sure if possible?)

and please anything you all wish to add and provide links like i said completly new,and no idea what to do or whats going on........

on a side note i was able to install the software onto my comp but when i plug y phone into comp it doesnt recognize it. charges but that is all???

windows vista 32bit is my os?