1.    #1  
    I don't like the change in WM6 with the "new" and "delete" key. I send a lot of short emails during the day and now have more steps.
    Anyone find a solution to maybe reverse the keys?

I read about a small program called "WM5 New Menu" that may be a workaround, but I have not tried it yet.
    Link:
    http://www.saman-cz.com/ppc/index.html
    I felt that way at first, but have since gotten used to it. Not worth the hassle for me to look for a workaround.
    Quote Originally Posted by d1sturbdapeace View Post
    I felt that way at first, but have since gotten used to it. Not worth the hassle for me to look for a workaround.
    I've been running WM6 for a couple of months now and I'm still not used to the change but I don't consider it to be a problem.

I've not tried the workaround mentioned above.
    Grant Smith
    A+, Net+, MCPx2, BSIT/VC, MIS

eNVENT Technologies
    Use your imagination.
    --
    Sprint HTC Evo 4G

DISCLAIMER: The views, conclusions, findings and opinions of this author are those of this author and do not necessarily reflect the views of eNVENT Technologies.
    I actually like the change. I've gotten used to it and it makes sense. You typically delete emails more frequently than you compose new ones.
    A new Avatar to commemorate Silly Season.
    http://discussion.wmexperts.com/show...69&postcount=1

Doesn't totally answer the OPs question, but offers a nice solution...one of I'm sure many out there.

WMExperts: News, Reviews & Podcasts + Twitter
  6.    #6