Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    I'm a truck driver and I talk on the phone all day, I do long distance driving. Is there a Car Charger for the 800w as of yet? I search through the forum and I didn't see any results. Thanks
    There is. I had heard about the low capacity of the 800W's battery and bought 2 car chargers. One for my work truck and one for my personal truck. They have a nice glowing ring around the plug to let you know it's got power.
    Global Posts
    146 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by prodigy215 View Post
    I'm a truck driver and I talk on the phone all day, I do long distance driving. Is there a Car Charger for the 800w as of yet? I search through the forum and I didn't see any results. Thanks

The Motorola Razr2 charger will work; same micro-USB connector.

Or get a mini- to micro-USB adapter for other chargers. Such adapter with a Motorola V3 charger works for me.
    i got a micro usb car charger at Walmart... it let me try it out to see if it fit in my phone

only $10 too... gotta love walmart
    I got a car charger and leather case for $10. That's just unbeatable.
    ATT History- From 1997-2001-> Nokia 6362->Motorola StarTac->Nokia 8260.

Nextel History From 2001-2004-> Motorola i1000-> Motorola i90c-> Motorola i95cl-> Motorola i730->Motorola i850.

Sprint History From 2005 - Currently->Sanyo 5500-> Sanyo 5600-> Sanyo-> 7400->Sanyo 8300->Sanyo->7500-> Sanyo 9000->Sanyo 8400->Sanyo M1->PPC-6700->Treo 700wx->PPC-6800(Mogul)-> Motorola Q9C-> Treo 800w-> Curve->Treo 800w->Touch Pro->Treo Pro> Curve "M"->HTC Hero.
    Quote Originally Posted by willysp View Post
    The Motorola Razr2 charger will work; same micro-USB connector.

Or get a mini- to micro-USB adapter for other chargers. Such adapter with a Motorola V3 charger works for me.
    Is it the same power specs as the wall charger? 5volts @ 1 amp

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by VibrantRedGT View Post