1.    #1  
    Hi - I'm very new and need some help broken down into language a 10 year old can follow
    I have a treo 700wx from Verizon. After reading this forum I have purchased and installed SPB Pocket Plus and Mobile Shell, as well as Sprite Backup and SPB Brain Evolution. I have SBSH Pocket Weather too. My question is, I want to integrate Pocket Plus and Mobile Shell to get the best of both, but I am out in left field on how to do this.
    Any help will be very much appreciated. Remember now, I am a 40something with the tech skills of a peanut butter sandwich!!

Emmie
    Last edited by maryem; 03/22/2008 at 03:21 PM. Reason: additional info
    Global Posts
    187 Global Posts