1.    #1  
    Hello to one and all!!!!!!

I got an unlocked Palm Treo 750 on Wednesday and am on the Meteor network

Im completely new at these kind of phones so please forgive the silliness of these questions but they are just nagging at me!!

1. Internet: im kinda confused by this. Can I hook up to wireless internet in my house like i can pick it up from my laptop??(search for the signal and enter the password) or in college where its an unsecure network. i dont really understand the actual connection method..do i have to go through my phone network provider (in this case its meteor)? if anyone has an method for doing this please let me know!!!!!!!!

2. Memory: i put a 2gb mini sd card in and switched my camera to store the pics once taken onto the memory card but when i go to take a picture it says There is not enough storage available.Please delete files or save to a different location. is there anyway that i can route all of my documents etc to the memory card as not to take up space the phone itself? Like if i go into my pictures or my videos that whats stored on the card would come up because at the moment i have pictures and stuff from my old phone that i transferred onto the memory card but there is no 'order' to the card itself (no folders saying images etc). and have to go into the storage card section to view them. is there away to do that through windows mobile or syncing because that isnt working on my comp...says that DEP is preventing the software from being installed. again only having used 83mbs of the 2gb card i was told that it was full and to delete files..

thank you all!!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by tinak View Post