I have a Palm 750
Sync with both work computer (primary) running active sync on Windows XP, and my laptop running WMD on Windows Vista. I have been syncing since I had the Treo (6 months) without any problems. Today my palm was frozen, so I did a soft reboot - which I have done several times before. After the reboot, the initial setup screen appeared. My information is still there (calender / contacts, etc). but my today screen is back to the default, and when I try to connect, it wants me to setup a new association. I don't want to lose my data, or double sync all my calender / contact items.

Is there anyway I can salvage my past association?

John Cusano