1.    #1  
    Since there is such a big issue with the voicemail alerts disabling after the dialpad hack. I figured I'd start a new thread that just focused on that very item. I myself am trying to resolve this aswell as a few other people on here. There is not doubt in my mind that this can be resolved by utilizing the right resources.

Presently I am in need of a Process Viewer that can show me all the process on the treo including the hidden ones. I'd prefer to have one that works from my pc instead of one that needs to be install on the treo. If anyone knows of one or where to get it, I'd greatly appreciate their input. Also if anyone can extract the activecall.dll and the activecall_enus.dll and post it, that would be wonderful aswell. Those 2 files are hidden on the treo but I assure you they are there.

Now I must say I'm new to the smartphone realm so you'll have to excuse any ignorance I might have. On the other hand, I am WELL versed in the realm of pc based windows. So it's just a matter of time before I'm on the same level with Windows Mobile.

Once again, any help will be greatly appreciated. I hope we can come together and work this out for everyone.
    I was just thinking about asking you how things were going with this. I will be paying attention to your thread, and will help in any way I can. I will try to extract those files (if I can find them myself LOL).
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by syrguy1969 View Post
    I was just thinking about asking you how things were going with this. I will be paying attention to your thread, and will help in any way I can. I will try to extract those files (if I can find them myself LOL).