1.    #1  
    Sorry I am a bit new to wm6, being a long time palm user.

I realise that my NOTES in the outlook is not being sync with the 500v and there is not Notes in wm6 neither.

Does anyone have a good recommended on what notes software to get to sync with Outlook?
    Quote Originally Posted by surur View Post
    Happen to know if Phatnotes Professional 5.0 retained Exchange Activesync support? I've tried looking everywhere that I can think of for any mention and haven't found it yet. Thanks.
    Quote Originally Posted by NiceGuy View Post
    Sorry I am a bit new to wm6, being a long time palm user.

I realise that my NOTES in the outlook is not being sync with the 500v and there is not Notes in wm6 neither.

Does anyone have a good recommended on what notes software to get to sync with Outlook?
    by default, notes is not included in the initial sync...
    its only calendar, contacts, email, tasks and favorites
    you need to include notes..
    my choices are calendar, contacts, tasks, notes and files
    once active sync is connected
    you go to tools> options > then check notes
  4.    #5  
    Quote Originally Posted by daniela View Post
    by default, notes is not included in the initial sync...
    its only calendar, contacts, email, tasks and favorites
    you need to include notes..
    my choices are calendar, contacts, tasks, notes and files
    once active sync is connected
    you go to tools> options > then check notes
    Hi Daniela, sorry don't think that this is possible. Are you also using 500v with wm6 standard edition? Anyway, on windows mobile device center there is no "tools > options>" menu. I only have "change content sync settings" which does not include notes.
  5.    #6  
    Quote Originally Posted by surur View Post
    Is that the only software around? seems a little overboard because I just want to have a notes apps and don't need the bells and whistles. Thanks for the recommendation anyway.