1.    #1  
    Not sure why this happened - but until very recently my SPB Diary was never cut off at the bottom. I have it set to what it was always set to: 120 w/ Auto-height adjusting. Any ideas how I can get rid of that bar at the bottom that is circled?

Thanks!
    I am no expert, but it looks like you have some sort of a task bar going there. I know a reg editor (PMH I think) uses one as well as a few other apps (IM for one). I would look in the Today settings to make sure only the items you want to see are checked, and if that checks out, do a soft-reset....if my guess is correct, that should get rid of the bar on the bottom (until you run the app that created it in the firts place that is)!!!

Let me know if that was it, or if we need to brainstorm some more!!!! Good luck!
  3.    #3  
    Quote Originally Posted by syrguy1969 View Post
    I am no expert, but it looks like you have some sort of a task bar going there. I know a reg editor (PMH I think) uses one as well as a few other apps (IM for one). I would look in the Today settings to make sure only the items you want to see are checked, and if that checks out, do a soft-reset....if my guess is correct, that should get rid of the bar on the bottom (until you run the app that created it in the firts place that is)!!!

Let me know if that was it, or if we need to brainstorm some more!!!! Good luck!
    Yeah I tried that and even removed everything off the Today Screen and did a soft reset. I have never see this before - and have had my 700w for almost 20 months. All I have running on the Today Screen is:

hidelogo
    WP-Pilot
    WeatherPanel
    Spb Diary
    Quote Originally Posted by cmajewsk View Post
    Yeah I tried that and even removed everything off the Today Screen and did a soft reset. I have never see this before - and have had my 700w for almost 20 months. All I have running on the Today Screen is:

hidelogo
    WP-Pilot
    WeatherPanel
    Spb Diary