is messaging box I checked on storage settings, yet the deleted file folder still contains them the next time a connect to POP3 account after i disconnected.

No big deal as i use the menu, tools, empty deleted items to empty folder.

Just wondering what's up.

Any clues.

I use the Magic Button X to close app when I exit.

TIA for any insight