1.    #1  
    I'm trying to find out if it works ok or not before I drop the 755p to go back to the 700wx... thanks for any info.
    Global Posts
    50 Global Posts
    I am using the Enetrprise Edition through my job. It works. It is not as good as Microsoft Exchange and takes up a good chunk of memory, though. It does what it is supposed to do. I don't have any positive or negative things to say about it.
    I have to agree w/the above poster, it's not nearly as good as activesync over exchange. The problem is, we host our own exchange with Small Business Server 2003 and we can not get wireless activesync to work.

What I had to do was download BC for the 6700 as there is no dowload for the 700w or wx.

I have been using it for almost 9 months now. I can say it has the same functionality and reliability as it did running on my 650.
  4.    #4  
    Thank you both, sounds like it works then.
    i'm using it and so far it works well.

there are a couple things i dont like about it when compared to Palm version.
    -From email, i cannot lookup a corp email acct. instead i have to look a corp contact and then select Send Email. But doing so, i cannot add multiple corp contacts to the email.
    -the calendar is a separate calendar from the built-in calendar. So things like voice command doesnt work well to lookup appts.
    -when new emails are pushed, notification messages keep dispalying on the screen (not really a sprint bizconnect problem)
    Global Posts
    79 Global Posts