1.    #1  
    Hi there all. My name is Jen and I am a seller on ebay, and wanted a phone that would let me easilly check my ebay for my business. I had a T-mobile Dash I was using on the Cingular network, and was running into some problems with it. Yesterday I bought the Palm 750, and can't figure out most of it, but mainly I need to access My ebay. I have been all over the forums and google, and can't figure it out. I am not tech savvy and don't want to go and start changing proxy setting or anything without asking first. I was wondering the best way togo about this. And also if there are any tricks to the Palm 750 . I saw some use Opera, but when I reseached it, I didn't learn much. Thanks again, Jen
    Global Posts
    510 Global Posts
    Launch Internet Explorer and try this URL: http://wap.ebay.com
    T R E O s t i l l R O C K S - to a certain extent
    Current: AT&T Tilt/HTC 8925/Kaiser
    Retired: AT&T Treo 750, VZW Treo 650, 700p, *700w, *700wx (* = loaner phone from Palm)
    Tried: AT&T Samsung Blackjack i607
  3.    #3  
    thanks. Yeah I've used that one, but I just don't like it very well. I need my my summary page which has if I have any questions, how many items have sold and so one. Any more help would be great. A part of me is thinking about taking it back if I can't even use it for my business.
    Global Posts
    510 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kayleezmom View Post
    thanks. Yeah I've used that one, but I just don't like it very well. I need my my summary page which has if I have any questions, how many items have sold and so one. Any more help would be great. A part of me is thinking about taking it back if I can't even use it for my business.
    Well you can ask eBay if there's anything else that they can offer to help you. So far http://wap.ebay.com is what they've come up with for mobile access. You can certainly try to access the full site (http://www.ebay.com) but the screen is not formatted well.