1.    #1  
    I am new to the Treo family (and PDA) I had my Treo 700wx (Sprint) for 2 weeks so far and I would like to keep it but I have the following issues that are making me rethink my purchase:

I think Treo 700wx has possibilities of being great but it is lacking some features!!
    1) Is it possible to increase volume on speakerphone and ear piece?

2) I put the phone is keyguard manually (so when I put in my pocket I do not press keys by mistake) by using (option & power) which also turns the device off. when I get a voice message the phone wakes up rings one time and if I am not around it will go back to sleep and I will not even know I got a voice message.
    Is there a way to keep the phone awake and ring over and over so I can know that I got a voice message even if I am not by the phone?

3) Is it possible to sync with the SD card?

4) Is it possible to make a call while I am browsing the Internet?

5) What is best Bluetooth headset (not headphone) with stereo?

6) Is it possible to play music play on the Bluetooth?

7) Is it possible to turn of the click sound when I select programs from Start button and program list etc...?

8) What is best Calendar/Task program?

9) Is there any concern about virus, spyware, etc.. on the Treo 700wx?

Thanks for your help
    John
    1. Don't know
    2. yes, I have Vijay555's keyboard lock (search for cellneuron to post on Cntrol key pro), and phonealarm. There are other options. Someone who knows more ought to chime in.
    3. My sprite backup is set to back up to the SD... You want to sync to it? I may not understand you here...
    4. Who's your carrier? I don't think so.. I might be wrong
    5. Opinion. I don't have one, Do a search and you'll see several preferred by others.
    6. Hannip has a .CAB install for the Sprint phone, Verizon does I understand. Depends on carrier I think (again) Check threads by Hannip.