Global Posts
    347 Global Posts
    well if you dont already know, there is an update for DST on our 750 from treo...here is the link...enjoy

http://www.palm.com/us/support/downloads/dst.html
    I am assuming this will be needed for the new unlocked, unbranded 750 that Mobileplanet is selling in the US?
    Thanks,

np
    Global Posts
    347 Global Posts
    well i guess its an update for all 750's...even if you travel a lot...
    Global Posts
    99 Global Posts
    I'm new to 750 and WM. I just bought the phone a week ago. I have done everything I can do with this DST update - both the MS piece for the PC and the Palm piece for the Treo.

It is totally hosed up. My PC is working fine - always did. When I sync with the Treo, either through Active Sync or with our Corp Exch Serv over the air, the Today screen shows todays appointments at the right times, but shows the wrong time up top(1 hr early). When I go into Settings on the Treo to correct the clock, it changes the times for all the meetings on the Treo to an hour earlier, then it changes my Calendar on the PC - this is a vicious do-loop. It's like that Hammer the Gopher Game. I keep going between machines to fix things and I'm chasing my tail.

I'm pretty sure it's me that has this messed up - not the devices.

What am I doing wrong?
    Global Posts
    984 Global Posts
    It sounds as if your exchange server has not been patched for the DST change.
    Quote Originally Posted by 180to650 View Post
    but shows the wrong time up top(1 hr early).
    I've been having this same problem and have added the patch's, everytime I sync my phone it moves the time back one hour on my Treo750.