Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Have you guys seen all the action with the aku 3.3 beta on the 6700? I wish we had something to play with. Where is our rom update?
    Last edited by codyppc; 01/22/2007 at 10:21 AM. Reason: I'm a retared special ed student that doesn't have good grammer.
    Too bad your Treo doesn't have grammar check.
    yes saw it I did. We are long overdue an update.
    Quote Originally Posted by Deltaflyer View Post
    Too bad your Treo doesn't have grammar check.
    Hey. Stay on topic. That's TC Forums Rule 124.4.7(b)(i), subparagraph a. That is all. Carry on.
    rule no 76, no excuses play like a champion
    I am offended.
  7.    #7  
    Ok, ok. I tried to fix the grammer in my first post. Does it look any better?

Just because I didn't pass english in school, doesn't mean everyone needs to make fun of me. If grammer is such a requirement here maybe I should just stop posting. lol.
    Last edited by codyppc; 01/22/2007 at 10:23 AM.
    Is capitalization not part of grammar these days?

Just joking. You will get AKU 3.3 when Palm is good and ready of course, in their next device. The fact that they never back-ported the threaded SMS to the Treo 700wx (which they actually promised in their marketing literature) argues against any other scenario.

Surur
  9.    #9  
    Quote Originally Posted by surur View Post
    Is capitalization not part of grammar these days?
    Ok, I fixed that as well.

Man, talk about a tough crowd...
    Global Posts
    611 Global Posts
    We can thank sarbanes-oxley for this. We can expect bug fix updates but I wouldn't expect to see any new roms for the wx.
    "When Palm announced today that its new smartphone would run an operating system from Microsoft, it was the equivalent of Coca-Cola agreeing to fill its bottles with Pepsi." ~David M. Ewalt, Forbes Magazine
    ----------------------------------------------------
    My Phone history.....
  11.    #11