1.    #1  
    Hello Everyone,

I am thinking of purchasing Navigation Software plus GPS Bluetooth Receiver to work with the 700W. I am new to this and did a search on this forum first and found great info but there are still a couple of questions that I have that I didn't find with the Search Function.

The main function of navigation for me is "MOBILITY". Because my vehicle and my fiance's vehicle are already equipped with factory Navigation, the main reason for purchasing this is for "On the go" or traveling. For example, we have a secondary SUV which does not have navigation that we use only to carry large items or if I am going out with a friend whos vehicle doesn't have navigation, I can then quickly setup the receiver and 700w to find our destination. Lastly, in case I travel to another city, I can use this when walking around a large city to navigate where I need to go or using a rental vehicle. Therefore, the receiver needs to be small so I can carry in my purse or in my pocket.

RECEIVER:
    Because Size is important for my use of navigation, I am looking into the I.Trek M3, GlobalSat BT-338 or Holux GPSlim 236 (I'm leaning towards the I.Trek M3).

My questions are:

1. Those who have any of these 3 receivers have any problems with signals when put in your pocket or purse?
    2. Can you get at last 10 hours battery life?
    3. Any one better than the other?
    4. Does these receivers all include a jack to plug into the vehicles cigarette lighter for charging?

NAVIGATION SOFTWARE:
    At this time I am leaning towards IGuidance V.3. Have a couple of questions:

1. Is there any one software speak street names (not really necessary but if one does and is comparable to the others, I might go with it).

2. House No: When entering a house number, is it by blocks of 100s (ie. 1-99, 100-199) or you can enter the exact house number.

3. Has anyone used previous version of IGuidance and what is your assessment?

Thanks!
    M