1.    #1  
    Hi,

I'm a student at NYU with a 700w and would like to get my email pushed. Does anyone know any solutions that would allow me get my email pushed and synchronized with my school's imap server?

I've looked into 4smartphone.net, but the problem with that, is it works by forwarding email to the 4smartphone.net account and then that gets pushed, which means any deletions, reading, etc. I do won't be reflected on my imap server when I log into my school email account via webmail or outlook on my PC, since the deletions are done on the emails/contacts in the 4smartphone.net account.
    Why not just connect an IMAP account and have it sync? What emails can you not wait five minutes for?
    I am so sick and tired of u peeps trying to make your point about repeated posts!
    So What if TC is cluttered w/ the same topic over and over and over and over and over, (am i at a dozen yet?) and over, and over, (just a sec, I have to up my meds), and over!
    Just call me Berd.
    berdickle...take a chill!

Jack was showing hime where the information he needed was.

what was he suposed to do...blow him?
    Just call me Berd.
    Quote Originally Posted by berdinkerdickle
    I am so sick and tired of u peeps trying to make your point about repeated posts! So What if TC is cluttered w/ the same topic over and over and over and over and over, (am i at a dozen yet?) and over, and over, (just a sec, I have to up my meds), and over!
    I'm not quite sick....but I admit ... am a little tired .... of searching for the right link with a concise listing of the requested / needed info...and then finding I need to list 34 of them .

Hopefully mods will merge with one of the above.
    See Dutch,
    Jack got it.
    Sorry for giving u the impression I needed some Reproof
    I guess I should have: my previous post.
    ditto to your signature
    Just call me Berd.
    Quote Originally Posted by berdinkerdickle
    See Dutch,
    Jack got it.