Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1.    #1  
    Just got a text message from VZW re: a online training session for the Treo. Got to http://registration.intercall.com/go/palm to register.

    Description:
    Learn more about the new Palm Treo 700w smartphone with Windows Mobile and how it delivers wireless mobile solutions to individuals and SMB customers.
  2. AKay's Avatar
    Posts
    50 Posts
    Global Posts
    65 Global Posts
    #2  
    just got this too and tried to sign up through the treo and it hung up on me lol.
    AKay
  3. #3  
    I signed up for the first session. If they take questions, the first thing I'm going to ask is when they are pushing out the Messaging and Security Feature Package.
  4. AKay's Avatar
    Posts
    50 Posts
    Global Posts
    65 Global Posts
    #4  
    cool i signed up for the first one as well.
    wierd thing is they ask how you heard about it through text or they list north nj and nyc VZW stores.
    Is this a region at at time thing?
    AKay
  5. #5  
    I don't know, but I do know that 16:00 GMT is the "golden hour" for US/UK meetings, because it is 8:00 AM in Los Angeles, 11:00 AM in New York and 4:00 PM in London.

Posting Permissions