1.    #1  
    I'm an new to this stuff and need some help. Where is the best place to go to learn how to get email from web mail accounts that I have?

I have 2 webmail accounts that I would like to get mail from. Is it possible to retreive mail from multiple webmail accounts?

Thanks in advance.
    Palm 700w
    I'm a newbie to smartphones and the like, so be nice!
  2.    #2  
    I found Hobbes suggestions, but I keep getting an error. "The server could not be reached. Please verify the server name." As far as I know, I am using the correct server name. Any thoughts?
    Palm 700w
  3.    #3  
    OK, I am able to receive email from my web accounts, but I'm not able to send an email from my 700 thru my webmail account. Any suggestions?
    Palm 700w
    Quote Originally Posted by Wingnut33
    OK, I am able to receive email from my web accounts, but I'm not able to send an email from my 700 thru my webmail account. Any suggestions?
    If ur using pop3 in email setup 4/4 click options,and in options 2/3 check "outgoing mail requires authentication"

It worked for me.

Good luck
  5.    #5  
    Doesn't seem to help. When I do that it won't even connect. When I change it back, I get "Invalid message recipients" error.
    Palm 700w
  6.    #6  
    Do I need to setup somkind of account with Verizon?
    Palm 700w
    Quote Originally Posted by Wingnut33
    Doesn't seem to help. When I do that it won't even connect. When I change it back, I get "Invalid message recipients" error.

Did you check"remember the pasword"?
  8.    #8  
    Yea, I have that option checked. I' m not sure what to do next. I can randomly connect and recieve messages, but it never sends them.

I've read elsewhere that I might need to setup a Verizon account and use that as my outgoing email account. The problem is that I want the email sent from a specific address, not a Verizon address.

Thoughts??? Anyone???
    Palm 700w