1.    #1  
    Hey folks,

I'm new to this technology, but what is a good bluetooh headset? I'm not a 'power user' and am looking for comfort first and foremost.

Any thoughts?

Thanks in advance!
    Palm 700w
    I'm a newbie to smartphones and the like, so be nice!
    i have the motorola version that 'opens/closes' for turning it on off. i find this to be very convenient. it doesn't have the best hold, nor is it loud enough, but it works and i like it overall for the design and basic function.

i wonder if it would work any better with the 700w versus my 650?? thoughts?
    jabra jx 10. by far the best i have used and flawless with treo 700. VERY COMFORTABLE to me. i also have the hbh 300.

jx10 better IMO
    HI, I like the plantronics 640, it has a neat feature, it has a "pen shapped" carrier,t hat also holds an AAA batt. This keeps it recharged for about a week. Works with "ear gels" that keep it in place and there is an optional, ear hook. Pairing the ear piece tot he treo is a snap.

Take care, jay
    Please Support Research into Fibromyalgia, Chronic Pain and Spinal Injuries. If You Suffer from These, Consider Joining or Better Yet Forming a Support Group. No One Should Suffer from the Burden of Chronic Pain, Jay M. S. Founder, Leesburg Fibromyalgia/Resources Group
    Could you tell me the model number of your Motorola headset?
    I had the Cardo Scala 500 for about 2 days before it fell out of my pocket. Now someone else has it.

Anyway, I would rate it as average. It was super cheap though, only $30 on ebay. Very good bang for your buck. Volume was good but clarity was only average.
    Moto HS810, HS820, and H500 all work well with the 700. Gotta test a Plantronics m3500 if I can find it.
    BlueSpoon AX2 works very well with the 700W.
    Global Posts
    445 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by race