So I had my Pre since 6/6/09, and finally went ahead and bought a Pre3 and am enjoying it so far. I did transfer photos, ringtones, and other data to my computer before moving over to AT&T on my new Pre3, but wanted to get back on my Pre to check something. When I put the Pre on the TouchStone, it gave me the option of "Just Restart" or "Erase All Data". I don't want to erase just yet, but what is the "Just Restart" about? What happens when I do that? I have no phone service for the phone, but just thought I'd find out what is going to happen before I hit that button. Thanks!