Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. ski21's Avatar
    Posts
    93 Posts
    Global Posts
    106 Global Posts
       #1  
    I got my frankenpre+ activated and on my account. If I wanted to activated another phone, then come back to the pre +, would I have any problems reactivating it, since it all ready has my account info programmed in it. I'm thinking I should be good.
  2. #2  
    If your other phone is also a webOS phone and you use the same profile, the phone will wipe itself the moment you log on the other phone.

    Otherwise your profile should still be intact, all you need is reconnect the service.
    Palm IIIc -> Sony CLIÉ T650C -> Sony TJ-37 -> Palm TX -> Palm Centro -> Palm Pre Bell -> Palm Pre Plus Bell/Verizon Hybrid -> HP Veer -> HP Pre 3 NA -> BlackBerry Classic -> BlackBerry Priv

    It's a Late Goodbye, such a Late Goodbye.

    Need OEM Palm Pre parts? See here

Posting Permissions