Sprint Pre - Resting in peace | Touchpad - Stock and still running like new
    Global Posts
    570 Global Posts
    Second!

Edit:
    webOS 1.4.5
    F102A Delta Dagger
    80 Patches

Missing USB door with corresponding crack making it's way toward the touchscreen.
    Had to fix my power button with a piece of rubber-band: works as good as new now.
    My headphone jack is acting up, I've been using it everytime I drive for the past 2 years.
    This phone is like a loyal dog, but getting old...
    Last edited by RafRol; 06/25/2011 at 11:14 PM.
    I do, in fact it's so good, I may putting off buying a new phone.

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums
    I can't wait to get rid of mine.
    Launch day still with some shine.
    Launch day, still does all the things I want from it. I will upgrade to a Pre 3, but for now, my Sprint Pre is still a pleasure.

-- Sent from my Palm Pre using Forums
    I do. Just want it to last until I have some more options.
    Global Posts
    977 Global Posts
    I don't go device hopping just because one is available. I like what I see in future webOS phones, I will get one when mine finally dies after Sprint gets one.

My Pre does everything I need it to.
    Sprint since 01/06/99: Sanyo SCP-4500 -> Audiovox PPC-6700 -> Palm Treo 755p -> Palm Centro -> Palm Pre 1.4.5 -> Jailbroken iPhone 4s
    I' all in!
    I think I like my $50 Veer more, but I just love the size of the Pre (Plus). If mine didn't have the battery issue I would go back. My Pre is still in great condition though with the exception of the flat power button.

Note to HP: release the damn Pre3 already. On Amazon. With a pricing error.
    Palm IIIc -> Sony CLIÉ T650C -> Sony TJ-37 -> Palm TX -> Palm Centro -> Palm Pre Bell -> Palm Pre Plus Bell/Verizon Hybrid -> HP Veer -> HP Pre 3 NA -> BlackBerry Classic -> BlackBerry Priv

It's a Late Goodbye, such a Late Goodbye.

Need OEM Palm Pre parts? See here