Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.    #1  
    When doing an erase of the Apps do the application previously backup reinstall to the device when the palm profile user is logged back into the device?

    There are 3 options for an erase. Do any of these reinstall the applications back to the device? I would like to think one of them erases everything permanently and the other ones do reinstall.
  2. #2  
    They should all reinstall when complete. BUT MAKE SURE YOU MANUALLY RUN THE PALM BACKUP APP FIRST... Sorry, but you/d be surprised how many people don't do that.

    Also, make sure you back up your USB drive. A couple of those choices will wipe the USB storage.

    Also, do you have Preware and/or patches on your phone?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions