Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Since I'm a Pre newbie and there are other newbies here, thought you might be interested in the programs I have added so far:

Battery Percent and Icon White Red Teal (PreWare or PW) love having the percentage on the front.

Dictionary (free App Catalog or AC): yep, I like words and it comes in handy for helping kids with homework.

Talking Caller Id ($2.99 AC) I really like the voice announments in the various voices. Plus I don't have to look at my phone to see who's callin.

The Simple Bible (AC Free): greatest book eva

Govnah
    (PreWare or PW) Over clocking program that speeds things up.

Big Caller ID Large letters (PW) this is a neat program that that makes things much easier to see. lol

Read/Delete All Emai - delete messages with a button instead of individually.

Smiley faces in symbol box

Add Date - MM/DD (PW) - nice having the date next to the time.

Preware (PW): A must have as you know already. Sooo many great programs.

4x4 icons v5 - puts more icons on screen

Slipslide (PW) - slideshow of personal pics while phone is charging.

5000 Useless Facts - if you like trivia you will like this program.

Tic Tac Relax (AP) I love this game, the game is removed with the ocean on the sand.

Super Contacts (PW) you can add pictures for the main screen to touch call.

Virtual Keyboard (PW) the reason why I initially wanted Preware.

My Home Keyboard (AP) $4.99 downloaded this when I could not get Preware to install.

Photo Effects Plus (AC) .99 allows you to crop pics on the phone.

Email Megamix (PW) allows you to trash emails without opening them up in the notification box.

Reset Button (PW)

Translator (PW) Language translator

Big Caller ID (PW)

Increase Font Size 18 green (PW) makes letters in the top bar larger.

Timestamp Fancy (PW) timestamps your text messages.

Themes (PW) Added "Roses"

SMS to vibrate to 5 secs (PW) helps get your attention by vibrating longer.