1.    #1  
    Removed this post due break of the license agreement with Palm. Look somewhere else.

Regards,
    Julian
    As a legitimate developer... why would you be interested in using or promoting an illegally distributed "hacked rom"?
    Clicking the Thanks button is a great way to say... well THANKS
    Phone Apps: Church Search, Tap for HELP
    TouchPad Apps: Tap for HELP! HD, webOS Meetups
  3.    #3  
    As I comment in my video I'll show what you will miss when you upgrade to the hacked rom without that you need to do it yourself. And as always also as a dev I'm interested in keeping the community going.

Last but not least Palm promised to upgrade the old Pre's also. So I guess and hope Palm won't be that angry with me to show this one off.
    Quote Originally Posted by JuJulian1987 View Post
    As I comment in my video I'll show what you will miss when you upgrade to the hacked rom without that you need to do it yourself. And as always also as a dev I'm interested in keeping the community going.

Last but not least Palm promised to upgrade the old Pre's also. So I guess and hope Palm won't be that angry with me to show this one off.
    Promoting an illegally distributed hacked rom is not necessary to keep the community going, nor is it necessarily in its best interest either. Software that comes through un-official means is difficult to support and there are many apps and patches that have not yet been tested/updated to work with said software. These people will find their way here or contact devs directly and be asking for support without disclosing what they are doing and will lead to many wasted hours in efforts to assist them. I am pretty sure I have seen some of it already.