Hi,

I recently signed out of my Palm Pre in order to sign on to a Palm Pre 2. Now I've realized that I have data on the old USB drive that I didn't back up. Is there any way to access the old phone? Whenever I switch it on, I just get the following message:
Signed Out

You are no longer signed in to your Palm Profile on this phone.

If you plan to use this phone again, you may leave the files on your USB drive intact.

If you are done using this phone, you may rease all your data on the phone and return to its factory defaults.
The it just has a "Just Restart" and "Erase All Data" button. I can't log on back to my Palm Profile nor can I access the USB drive. Any ideas?