1.    #1  
    Hi, I have tried to search but I get no answers:
    I am a google fanatic and the Palm is awesome at syncing to google...however I have a few questions:
    1. Is there a patch/app etc for syncing the tasks of google calendar to the tasks or memos or any kind of app, I read about some app that syncs to a seperate service for tasks, but it does not reference anything about google tasks. I use my laptop to setup my tasks and then would rely on my phone to be "reminded" about them etc.

2. Is there a patch to allow calendar to be viewed in landscape (I own a Pixi) I enabled ubercalendar and I love seeing my info and not just color blocks, however the view would be less cramped if I could just "tilt" to see it in landscape.

3. Can someone direct me to the most up to date method for the best music app and steps to add music from the computer to the phone....AND....possibly a link to an up to date and simple method for "teethering"? I am new to this technology (does it void any warranty?...Sprint)

Thank You in advance,
    I love this palm, but perhaps the pre is a better fit for me (I have 30 days) On a side note is there any news on palm pre's slider issues?
    Quote Originally Posted by rsmithjr42089 View Post
    Hi, I have tried to search but I get no answers:
    I am a google fanatic and the Palm is awesome at syncing to google...however I have a few questions:
    1. Is there a patch/app etc for syncing the tasks of google calendar to the tasks or memos or any kind of app, I read about some app that syncs to a seperate service for tasks, but it does not reference anything about google tasks. I use my laptop to setup my tasks and then would rely on my phone to be "reminded" about them etc.

2. Is there a patch to allow calendar to be viewed in landscape (I own a Pixi) I enabled ubercalendar and I love seeing my info and not just color blocks, however the view would be less cramped if I could just "tilt" to see it in landscape.