1.    #1  
    I have the Palm Plus; I've been trying to buy apps in the catalog, and it when I try to add a card, it tells me the card is fraudulent. This is my first time with all this, btw. I know the card isn't fraudulent because it's my moms, and.. its hers. All the information is correct and everything, I'm sure of it. I don't understand what's going on; please helppppp. D:

I live in the United States, btw.
    &it's a Chase Visa card.
    please and thank you.
    Have you tried just going into your account and updating the card info, again?

I was getting a purchase error last night, but doing that fixed it.
    Sent from my favorite gadget!
    Additional question, does the card work for anything else? ATM, store purchases?
  4.    #4  
    Quote Originally Posted by verwon View Post
    Have you tried just going into your account and updating the card info, again?

I was getting a purchase error last night, but doing that fixed it.
    I've never had a card added in the first place. That's what I'm trying to do, but it won't let me because it's so called 'fraudulent'.

&yes, it works at ATM's and store purchases.
    When I got my Pre Plus a couple months ago I tried to add a card and it wouldn't take it either, I received a similar message. I had to put a different card on the account. Never could figure out why...the card works everywhere else, it's a Citibank Platinum, I ended up using my debit which happens to be a Chase Visa and it accepted that.
    Jolie

"If my Pre were a man I'd marry him!"

I don't need to understand the way you think I need to, I understand the way I think I need to.
    That's very odd! I'm sorry I am not more help, but I've never heard of such a thing. Perhaps you could try contacting Palm support? Or pick up a pre-paid card?
    call the bank. Some will need to be enabled for online purchases.
  8.    #8  
    Quote Originally Posted by joliejolie0930 View Post