Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Hello one and all. I'm fairly new to the Palm Pre and am experiencing an issue that I couldn't find an answer to. I had the original blue theme installed and then installed the SE mirror theme over it and when I restarted my top bar was all white with the date and top half of carrier string on the left side. I've tried uninstalling the mirror theme, and strangly I can't find the the blue theme in webosqi. Reinstalled blue theme and then uninstalled, nothing. Installed default webos theme to no avail. I even restored to a backup with Pre Backup Utility and that did nothing.

Can anyone help me? (i cant post images or links yet, so...)

postimage. org /image.php ?v=TsIcrci
    Try a webOS Doctor?

Also that theme looks neat.
    Quote Originally Posted by rwhitby View Post
    We always prefer that people donate in response to tangible items they can use today, rather than for intangible promises about the future that may or may not be possible to achieve.
  3.    #3  
    My Pre is flashed to Cricket with a rom that I unfortunately did NOT get a copy of. :/
    Quote Originally Posted by telepathetic View Post
    My Pre is flashed to Cricket with a rom that I unfortunately did NOT get a copy of. :/
    You are way out of my league now. My guess is that you will need to doctor it back to the original carrier and then have it flashed to Cricket again by whoever did it originally.
  5.    #5  
    Quote Originally Posted by Workerb33 View Post
    You are way out of my league now. My guess is that you will need to doctor it back to the original carrier and then have it flashed to Cricket again by whoever did it originally.
    Really hoping it doesn't come to that as I really don't want to have to spend another $40 :/

Everything else is working great except it seems the my 'top bar' files have been modified in a bad way.