Page 133 of 148 FirstFirst ... 3383123128129130131132133134135136137138143 ... LastLast
Results 2,641 to 2,660 of 2953
    Hey Verizon can you hear US now?
    for verizon users this is nothing new -- they have stalled for weeks at every update before release -- there are threads exactly like this one for 1.4.1 -- entire threads that are just repeated here -- there are benifits to waiting

like all of the patches and ap will be updated by the time we get the updated os -- i am as frustrated as the next guy

we did not get out devices until a year after the sprint guys so what is a 4 - 6 week wait for an os update

that all being said -- man i frickin hope they release it soon -- i am getting really tired of seeing " that is not available for 1.4.1 right now
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
    Haha they just retweeted and said that it was just for the Pixi! Haahahahahahahahahaha Verizon hates us
    Global Posts
    26 Global Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by iTz Nicholas72 View Post
    Haha they just retweeted and said that it was just for the Pixi! Haahahahahahahahahaha Verizon hates us
    When i read that on their twitter i did a double take. I sure hope they dont believe the update is solely for the Pixi...
    Well, ZC looks like he's finally made up his mind about WHAT PHONES 1.4.5 is rolling out to.

"The 1.4.5 update is actually only for the Pixi. Sorry for any miscommunication. *ZC"

Edit: Lol, am I slow.
    Last edited by DJ espeed; 09/05/2010 at 03:57 PM.
    @iTz_Nicholas72 The 1.4.5 update was for the Pixi.*TM
    10 minutes ago via Radian6 in reply to iTz_Nicholas72