Page 118 of 148 FirstFirst ... 1868108113114115116117118119120121122123128 ... LastLast
Results 2,341 to 2,360 of 2953
    Quote Originally Posted by OldSkoolVWLover View Post
    for future reference.... universal search, just start typing update (before you finish typing you will see the update app on screen).
    Uh.....I typed the letter 'u' in the universal search header. Immediately up popped the icon Updates. I typed 'p' in the header. Up popped 4 icons that begin with the letter p.
    Alright!
    Quote Originally Posted by jrronimo View Post
    That's quite the string of connections... I want to believe, but for now I think I've just given up hope.

1.4.1.1 for liiiiiiife. *sadface*
    I'm new to Palm and webOS. What is everyone anticipating with respect to v.1.4.5?
    Quote Originally Posted by rmcarner View Post
    I'm new to Palm and webOS. What is everyone anticipating with respect to v.1.4.5?
    If you are new . . . welcome. The best thing to do is grab a cup of coffee, get on Treocentral in the Pre section and start reading. That is where I learned everything I know about webos.

ET

PS: The answer to your question about 1.4.5 is answered numerous times in these threads
    Because WebOS users aee desperate updates LOL
    http://forums.precentral.net/palm-pr...ml#post2614061
    Sprint|Samsung Epic
    Quote Originally Posted by iTz Nicholas72 View Post
    I wonder if we will ever get 1.4.5 considering ATT and Verizon MIGHT be discontinuing the Pre+.
    Where in the world did you get that information?

Here's why I ask:
    I remember reading in the forums here back in March that Sprint was discontinuing the Pre. I walked into a Sprint store yesterday and gusss what devices were perched on either side of the EVO? The Pre and the Pixi.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------