1.    #1  
    I have suddenly been inundated by link back posts from boy genius report.com and endgaget

someone make them stop please
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
    Global Posts
    43 Global Posts
    Uh yeah - me too! 29 messages at the same time from exactly the same.
    I only got one, but it was from a post from last year. No idea what they are.
    Master Pants, Lord of the Universe, Groupie of Blaize

Need help with your webOS device? PM me for help!
    I think it means another site quotes you and provides a link back to your original post. I had one and clicked on it and it sent me to another site with palm news
    that quoted one of my posts on its blog.
    Click on the linkback and find out where it goes...
    mine goes to another precentral thread, that I haven't posted to. How do I make it go away?
    Quote Originally Posted by Cantaffordit View Post
    mine goes to another precentral thread, that I haven't posted to. How do I make it go away?
    Well, I am guessing that someone in that thread quoted a post of yours, see if you can find the citation in the thread. If you then object, I suppose you can write to the person and ask them to edit their post. Not sure why you would want to do that though.
    Palm III-->Handspring Visor-->Sony Clie PEG-NR70-->no PDA -->Palm Treo 755p-->Palm Pre-->HP Veer
  8.    #8  
    they are linking back to threads about GPS problems -- and i have been contributing to alot of those threads so i have been swamped
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2