Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Hello!!!

I need help!! I use my current Palm Centro for my business

and I would like to continue with the Palm Pre Plus that I am

getting!

1. How do I transfere my Palm Centro info to new Palm??

2. How do I sync it to my computer directly instead of
    using Gmail or iTunes??

PLEASE Help!!!

Thank You!!!

Joyce
    Palm Pre Outlook Sync Solution - Sync Notes, Tasks and More - PocketMirror Standard by Chapura

i used this when i first got my pre + -- have recently come to rely mostly on google and evernote but it is nice to have the ability to sync my outlook
    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Rob Chilcott

Twitter @robchilcott
    pre2
    " I am only a stupid electrician after all"

My house is a webOS house
    My pre 2, Touchpad 32g
    Wife Pixi, touchpad 32gb
    Daughter -- my old pre+
    of course my 16 year old son has and droid incredible but i think i remeber finding him on the porch
    Global Posts
    476 Global Posts
    This may or may not help but when I purchased the Palm OEM car charging kit from Radio Shack ( 9 bucks by the way). It came with the charger, cord, and an extra dongle. This dongle has an odd connector at one end so I figured it had something to do with the older Palm devices so I kinda tossed it to the side. Today when I was throwing out the box and instructions I noticed that in the instructions it had a picture of this dongle connected to a Centro and a Pre. Meaning one end was in the Centro and the other connected to a Pre like some sort of tether.

Maybe this was meant to transfer data??? I dunno. Again I don't know if that helps but maybe someone else has experience with this and contribute.
    You will have an opportunity to transfer you contacts and calendar from Palm Desktop to the new Pre when you first set it up.