Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Global Posts
    625 Global Posts
    Have been getting error messages when trying to post about an Unknown Error? Also when attempting to view my profile. Just curious if it is maybe just my Pre.
    every time I try to open my app it tells me there is an error connecting with the server. I have been using facebook lite today.
    The app keep loading and loading without any refresh on the page.
    I'm new to Facebook & this app is crap..Nothing works, either connecting or error. I have to go online via WebOS to do anything.
    It seems as though the Facebook's server is slooow today. I tried going on with my computer, and it was taking forever to load pages.
    Global Posts
    625 Global Posts
    Hmm. Must be an issue on Facebook's end. Was worried I'd have to Dr. my phone or some such. Thank you for the replies. =)
    Global Posts
    12 Global Posts
    I've been having issues with facebook app wanting to refresh. It seems like it will work perfect in the morning and late evening, but just about every afternoon it wont update for about 6-8 hours. Mobile site is just fine however. Is anyone else experiencing this issue or have a fix for this issue?
    Global Posts
    4 Global Posts
    My Facebook app had decided that I shouldn't get notifications in webOS anymore.

Does anyone have suggestions on how to fix this? I really don't enjoy the app being unreliable like that (I don't check FB much, I like the alerts to come to me). I had turned off email updates, but I might have to turn them back on which is too bad for such a capable phone/os.

I have webOS notifications turned on, but they never come through. Could I have made a change in my Facebook privacy settings that would of effected my phone's abilities? I recently updated those via the web.

Suggestions? Thanks.
    Global Posts
    144 Global Posts
    Haven't noticed any problems with this app in Canada (Bell)