Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1.    #1  
    Hello everyone. I'm new to the forums, but I've been visiting the site for a few months.

I wanted to know how many AT&T customers on the forums are getting the Pre/Pixi. I've considering it lately but still don't know if I should.

Right now, I'm using my sister's BlackBerry Bold 9700. I haven't upgraded phones yet and don't want to until a few more devices are released. Considering the other phones coming to AT&T in the next few months (Android devices, iPhone 4th gen, Palm devices, Windows Phone 7?), how come you are purchasing the Pre?

I really love webOS and the overall interface of the device. I think they work great.

I also have an iPod touch, so I'm familar with the iPhone OS and App Store. Quite frankly, I might just get an iPhone for that fact, but I really want to try something new. The BlackBerry is OK but I don't like the OS.

Anyway, would love to have some opinions. Thanks everyone!
    I'm planning on it.
    Palm III > HS Visor > Treo 600 > Treo 650 > Treo 750 > Treo Pro > PrePlus GSM

"95% of all software issues are due to USER ERROR."
    Pixi Plus Please!
    I'm upgrading from a dumb-phone / Palm TX combination as soon as it's for sale on AT&T.

I've used Palm products since I got a Palm IIIx back in 1999.

I know it's not the same people at the company anymore, but I can't wait to try out webOS.
    In a word, yes.
    iPhone 4s 64gb for personal, at&t Prē 3 for business. Best of both worlds.
    I really wanna come across a person who decides to sell it on craigslist, I doubt I will find a person, esp in the first 2 months. I don't think I can wait 2 months. I am going to see if they will increase the price for me to get 1 year contract.
    iPhone 1gen august 2007- may 2010
    Repaired: headphone jack twice. Buttons and back cover once. Screen has a crack.

Palm Pre Plus may 2010-now

LOVE IT
    Heck yeah, getting pre plus