1.    #1  
    I tried running WOSQI but it keeps asking me to transition the patches for 1.4.1.1 but gives me this error.

Error uninstalling: org.webosinternals.patches.screen-lock-no-auto-off-while-charging

Updated Preware to 0.9.36. I tried updating the packages but it also gives me an error about this same patch. Tried just removing it but get errors like "unreversed patch detected! ignore -R etc..."

So how can I manually remove this thing? ii
    Systems Analyst by trade, Drummer by desire and Music Lover by birth. A self proclaimed Geek and gadget nut. ii

Did you know: The Pittsburgh Steelers have more championships than 21 other NFL teams combined!
    Pittsburgh Steelers-6 Time Super Bowl Champions!

Pittsburgh Penguins-3 Time Stanley Cup Champions!
    You can try Emergency Patch Recovery. It's in Preware and will remove all patches on your phone. If that doesn't work, try WebOS Repair Utility.
  3.    #3  
    I was hoping I did not have to remove everything again... ii
    Systems Analyst by trade, Drummer by desire and Music Lover by birth. A self proclaimed Geek and gadget nut. ii

Did you know: The Pittsburgh Steelers have more championships than 21 other NFL teams combined!

Global Posts
    152 Global Posts
    I have the same issue with the "No Alert During Call" patch. Neither WOSQI or Preware can remove the patch. I get the same "Unreversed Patch Detected" error.

I'd really hate to wipe all my patches and have to go through and reinstall them all. If a list was generated and saved with the patches I had, and reinstalled them when I specify it wouldn't be a big deal, but...
  5.    #5  
    There has to be a way to manually remove/fix a patch without removing all of them.

Quote Originally Posted by Paladin View Post
    I tried running WOSQI but it keeps asking me to transition the patches for 1.4.1.1 but gives me this error.

Error uninstalling: org.webosinternals.patches.screen-lock-no-auto-off-while-charging