Global Posts
    12 Global Posts
    Just wanted to say "Hi". I am new to the site and to the Palm Pre Plus, or any Palm product. I also want to offer everyone a big thanks as well for all the information I've learned over the last several weeks from reading through these posts. I hope someday to be able to contribute to them myself, but, as of right now I'm still a Noob. I come from a history of Blackberrys and Windows Mobile phones and am very impressed with my experience so far with the Pre. Thanks again!
    Quote Originally Posted by cyterio View Post
    Just wanted to say "Hi". I am new to the site and to the Palm Pre Plus, or any Palm product. I also want to offer everyone a big thanks as well for all the information I've learned over the last several weeks from reading through these posts. I hope someday to be able to contribute to them myself, but, as of right now I'm still a Noob. I come from a history of Blackberrys and Windows Mobile phones and am very impressed with my experience so far with the Pre. Thanks again!
    welcome! we are a pretty tight knit "family" here
    Welcome to the forums.
    Achill3s' Palm Pre: Modded and patched to death!!
    Hey!!!!!! Welcome to the best community on earth. just ask if you ever need anything after doing a search first, only to see if it has not been talked about a few dozen times good luck and welcome again.
    Glad to have you join us - don't be afraid to ask questions. Sure, there are some trolls out there who will jump on anything, but there's enough civilized people here to make you feel welcome.

I would suggest that you check out WebOS Quickinstall to start getting to know you Pre better.
    hi there
    Welcome to PreCentral. At your service we are.
    I want the C40
    Sprint: 2-TouchPad 32g, Frank.-Pre-2, Pre-, MiFi & 1-LG Lotus with Xlink tied to home handsets. Backups: 650 & 700wx

HP Please release the CDMA Pre3 phones!
    We want them!!!