View Poll Results: Are you happy with your Pre'?

Voters
280. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

197 70.36%
  • No

40 14.29%
  • I believe that Palm will fix the issues in the next year

37 13.21%
  • I am moving on

28 10.00%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 150 of 225 FirstFirst ... 50100140145146147148149150151152153154155160200 ... LastLast
Results 2,981 to 3,000 of 4493
    Hello,
    i am new to the Palm Pre for about three weeks. I am a flight attendant and I was able to get on my airlines employee page and list for flights to travel on. It was simple, at the bottom of the page there was a button that said "creat this flight" and, just like a regular computer, i could click it and list myself for a flight. I downloaded the 1.4.1 version and now i cannot list myself anymore. On the same page the last half of the page will not pull up. it is simply cut off. One of the greatest reasons I got the phone was to list myself on the go. What happened and how can I fix it????????
    Quote Originally Posted by nomoreberry View Post
    Hello,
    i am new to the Palm Pre for about three weeks. I am a flight attendant and I was able to get on my airlines employee page and list for flights to travel on. It was simple, at the bottom of the page there was a button that said "creat this flight" and, just like a regular computer, i could click it and list myself for a flight. I downloaded the 1.4.1 version and now i cannot list myself anymore. On the same page the last half of the page will not pull up. it is simply cut off. One of the greatest reasons I got the phone was to list myself on the go. What happened and how can I fix it????????
    In the Browser app, try clearing the cache.
    Is there a free app that tells you the scores/schedules for all sports? I'm new to pre and the closest thing I can find is that RUWT app that you have to pay for. Seems like a pretty basic app to have in the catalogue.